University of Vermont

Board of Trustees

Sustainability Work Group

Sustainability Work Group

The Sustainability Work Group was established in March 2020 to advise the Board of Trustees within the coming year regarding fast moving trends around sustainable investment and provide perspective to the Board on fossil fuel divestment.

Vice President for Finance & Treasurer Richard Cate will serve as Liaison to the Work Group.


Carolyn Dwyer (Leader)
Briar Alpert
Robert Brennan
Suresh Garimella
Jodi Goldstein
David Gringeri
Carol Ode
Ed Pagano
Shap Smith


July 14 Agenda
June 25 Agenda
April 17 Materials
March 26 Materials



Last modified July 14 2020 04:42 PM